Staying Informed

AccessFayetteville provides numerous ways to stay informed about your local government.



How many fire stations do we have in Fayetteville?


The City of Fayetteville has seven fire stations and maintains a facility at the airport that houses the Training Division and the Air Craft Rescue and Fire Fighting apparatus; the Fire Marshal’s office is located at 833 N. Crossover Road.