Staying Informed

AccessFayetteville provides numerous ways to stay informed about your local government.

Share

Full Neighborhood Association List

Neighborhood
Association
Primary
Contact
Phone
Number
E-mail
Address
STATUS
Bridgeport POA  Jay Harter (479) 521-5184 jaybirdharter@yahoo.com INACTIVE
Cedarwood Phase 2 NA Lewis Teague (479) 435-2427 skteague1@cox.net ACTIVE
Cedarwood Phase 2 NA Bob Mainfort (479) 444-6871 mainfort@uark.edu ACTIVE
Clabber Creek Phase I POA Sarah McKinney (479) 225-1545 clabbercreek1@yahoo.com ACTIVE
Clabber Creek Phase I POA Mary Beth Simpson (479) 263-3403 clabbercreek1@yahoo.com ACTIVE
Clabber Creek Phase II POA J.P. Peters (479) 713-0555 j.p.peters@sbcglobal.net ACTIVE
Clabber Creek Phase II POA Brian Sorensen (479) 263-2678 ark1ebs@cox.net ACTIVE
Dickson Street NA Juli Dorrough (479) 443-9787 julsdd@yahoo.com ACTIVE
Dickson Street NA Cathy Bass (479) 443-4370 cbass88437@cox.net ACTIVE
Elm-Erstan-Baker NA Susan Jenkins (479) 521-1255 jenkburg@aol.com ACTIVE
Fayetteville Country Club NA - NCWASSN#25  Marie Mitchell (479) 582-0007 mmitchellm@cox.net ACTIVE
Fayetteville Country Club NA - NCWASSN#25  Butch Clinton (479) 442-6455 moppyc@sbcglobal.net ACTIVE
Hendrix/Maxwell/Stephens NA Joyce Richards (479) 521-4347 joycerichards@hotmail.com ACTIVE
Hendrix/Maxwell/Stephens NA Terri Phelan tlp02@uark.edu ACTIVE
Huntington POA David Flynn (479) 587-0017 david.flynn@perspectives.org ACTIVE
Hyland Park POA  Tommy Tiller (479) 582-9802 Tommy_Tiller@arwb.uscourts.gov ACTIVE
Jefferson Walker NA Stan Lancaster (479) 442-7387 stanjen@sbcglobal.net ACTIVE
Jennings Plus NA  Richard Russell (479) 263-7821 rrussell@bof.com ACTIVE
Jennings Plus NA  Craig Crocker csc314159@gmail.com ACTIVE
Root School NA  Don Conner (479) 841-7349 don@donconner.com ACTIVE
Salem Village POA Matt Yoes salemvillagepoa@gmail.com ACTIVE
Sang Valley NA Kathy Short (479) 841-4086 kashort@cox.net ACTIVE
Sang Valley NA Butch Coger (479) 841-7116 butch@ch-ce.com ACTIVE
South Rolling Hills NA  Bruce Johanson (479) 443-4546 bruce.johanson@johansongroup.net ACTIVE
Southwest Sequoyah NA  Nancy Williams (479) 443-2371 nanwilli@cox.net INACTIVE
Starr Drive NA  Larry Long (479) 442-0363 larrylong@sbcglobal.net ACTIVE
Starr Drive NA  Nancy Long (479) 442-1095 nancylong@sbcglobal.net ACTIVE
Town Branch NA  Aubrey Shepherd (479) 444-6072 aubreyshepherd@hotmail.com ACTIVE
Town Mountain South NA Anne Titus (479) 571-3581 kentlandrum@sbcglobal.net ACTIVE
Town Mountain South NA Katherine Adam (479) 443-4059 kLouiseAdam@hotmail.com ACTIVE
Township Hill NA Jack Cleghorn (479) 521-3008 JACKCBI@aol.com INACTIVE
Township Hill NA Bob O'Connell (479) 444-0818 locon56011@aol.com INACTIVE
University Heights NA David Hart (479) 442-7752 graycap@uark.edu ACTIVE
University Heights NA Ethel Simpson esimpson@uark.edu ACTIVE
VA Hill Susan Drouilhet (479) 443-1379 suedrou@juno.com ACTIVE
Waterman Woods HOA Walt Eilers (479) 283-2784 walteilers@sbcglobal.net ACTIVE
Waterman Woods HOA Rick Kinnard (479) 443-2117 rokinnard@cox.net ACTIVE
Wyman/Stonebridge Teresa Kolb (479) 571-8174 oda2066@yahoo.com INACTIVE